Linganore Band Logo
Linganore High School Band Boosters
HomeDirector's NotesFormsMaster ScheduleWeekly ScheduleAudio
Favorite LinksSpring TripFundraisersKey ContactsContact UsGreat Performances

Announcements

LHS Instrumental Music & Guard / Awards Ceremony

Friday, May 1, 2015 at 6:30pm
Linganore High School Dining Hall
RSVP via E-mail to chelspratt@yahoo.com on or before April 23rd. Please include in your e-mail your student's name and number of attendees (number attending should include your student). Cost is $19.00/person (children under 6 are free) payable to LHS Band.

Important Dates

Spring Concert

Thursday, May 7 at 7pm in the LHS Theater

Jazz and Percussion Ensemble Concert

Tuesday, May 12 at 7pm in the LHS Theater

Band Booster Meetings

Meetings are held in the Library starting at 7pm. Executive board meets at 6:30pm.
All boosters are welcome and encouraged to attend because important decisions are made at every meeting. If you have a student in a band or guard program you are a booster!

  • Tuesday, September 9
  • Tuesday, October 14
  • Tuesday, November 11
  • Tuesday, December 9
  • Tuesday, January 13
  • Tuesday, February 10
  • Tuesday, March 10
  • Tuesday, April 14 (Election held for 2015 – 2016 board)
  • May meeting is the Band Banquet (May 1)

Linganore High School Band Boosters Inc

Need directions?
Map to Linganore High School