Linganore Band Logo
Linganore High School Band Boosters
HomeDirector's NotesFormsMaster ScheduleWeekly ScheduleAudio
Favorite LinksSpring TripFundraisersKey ContactsContact UsGreat Performances

Announcements

Spring Concert

Thursday, May 5 at 7pm in the LHS Theater
Tickets $5. House opens at 6:30.

Percussion and Jazz Ensemble Concert

Tuesday, May 10 at 7pm in the LHS Theater
Tickets $5. House opens at 6:30.

LHS Instrumental Music & Guard Awards Ceremony

Friday, May 13, 2016 at 6:30pm in the LHS Dining Hall

Important Dates

Band Booster Meetings

Meetings are held in the Library starting at 7pm. Executive board meets at 6:30pm.
All boosters are welcome and encouraged to attend because important decisions are made at every meeting. If you have a student in a band or guard program you are a booster!

  • Tuesday, September 8 (Budget Presentation)
  • Tuesday, October 13 (Prior to TOB Competition @ LHS)
  • Tuesday, November 10 (Prior to Basket Bingo)
  • Tuesday, December 8 (Board provides refreshments)
  • Tuesday, January 12 (Call for Bylaw Committee)
  • Tuesday, February 9 (Bylaw review / Call for Board nominations)
  • Tuesday, March 8 (Prior to Disney trip / 2nd call for Board nominations)
  • Tuesday, April 12 (Election held for 2016 – 2017 board)

Linganore High School Band Boosters Inc

Need directions?
Map to Linganore High School