Who we are

Kevin Lloyd

Director of Bands

Associate Director

Jeremy Brown

Assistant Director

Evan Lambert

Color Guard Instructor

Ira Wright

Boosters President

Adina Hersch

Boosters Vice President

Gabrielle Markham

Boosters Secretary

Roger Huggins

Boosters Treasurer

Melonie Deblock

Boosters Assistant Treasurer

2024-2025 Student leadership 

Drum Major: Elena Power and Nora Lindstrom

Flute Section Leader: Maggie Malone

Clarinet Section Leader: Brienna Ryder

Saxophone Section Leader: John Mills

Tenor Sax Section Leader: Ben Teslenko

Trumpet Section Leader: Luke Hahn

Mellophone Section Leader: Johanna Huggins

Trombone Section Leader: Cormac Malone

Low Brass Section Leader: Ryan Schultz

Battery Percussion Section Leader: Logan Wall

Pit Percussion Section Leader: Adrianna Molina

Color Guard Captain: Sophia Gomez


Get Connected